After TDP, Now Congress MLAs suspended from House

The ruling party TRS in Telangana assembly has again resorted to the suspension weapon and this time triggered it against the major opposition Congress. As the house again escalated into the severe chaos with congress leaders’ insistence on the debate over the issue of party defections, legislature affairs minister Harish Rao proposed a suspension motion against the congress leaders. 
The speaker has approved the motion and suspended these congress leaders Puvvada Ajaykumar, D.K Aruna, Bhatti Vikramarka, Jeevan Reddy, N Padmavati, Rammohan Reddy, Sampath Kumar, Uttam Kumar Reddy, Ram Reddy Venkata Reddy, Komati Reddy Venkata Reddy and other MLAs for one day.