Breaking: BJP Asks Its Ministers To Quit TDP Govt

Pissed with TDP’s fight inside and outside Parliament against Modi’s government, BJP’s high command said to have sent instructions to its Ministers in TDP government to quit their posts.

Health Minister Kamineni Srinivasa Rao and Endowments Minister Manikyala Rao said to have got call from the BJP’s top brass to be prepared to put down their papers in revolt against Chandrababu Naidu’s government.

On the other hand, TDP MPs and TDP Union Aviation Minister Ashok Gajapathi Raju, Minister of State for Science and Technology & Earth Sciences YS Chowdary (Sujana Chowdary) are also said to be planning to quit the NDA government.