Naa Kodalu Bangaram Daily Serial – E362 – 18th Oct

Show/Serial:Naa Kodalu Bangaram
Starring:Haritha , Suhasini
Channel:Zee Telugu

more Zee Serials

Serial Plot:
Suhasini an innocent girl happens to marry psychopath Dhanush, who pretends to be a gentleman. Suhasini's mother-in-law treats her like her own daughter. On knowing the reality of her son, she decides to rescue Suhasini from him and he pushes him from the train. In due course, they both land up in a different city as mother and daughter. Ravi their neighbor, falls in love with Suhasini. Will Suhasini accept Ravi's proposal? What happens if Dhanush comes back into Suhasini's life again is the crux of the story.

Naa Kodalu Bangaram Daily Serial

E246-Part1 : Part2-9th May
E245-Part1 : Part2OR Click Here-8th May
E244-Part1 : Part2 OR Click Here – 7th May
E243-Part1 : Part2 OR Click Here– 4th May
E242-Click Here OR Click Here– 3rd May
E241-Part1 : Part2OR Click Here – 2nd May
E240-Part1 : Part2– 1st May
E239-Part1 : Part2– 30th Apr
E238-Part1 : Part2OR Click Here– 27th Apr
E237-Part1 : Part2ORClick Here – 26th Apr
E236-Part1 : Part2ORClick Here – 25th Apr
E235-Part1 : Part2 ORClick Here – 24th Apr
E234-Part1 : Part2 ORClick Here – 23rd Apr
E233-Part1 : Part2ORClick Here – 20th Apr
E232-Part1 : Part2ORClick Here – 19th Apr
E231-Part1 : Part2ORClick Here – 18th Apr
E230-Part1 : Part2ORClick Here – 17th Apr
E229-Part1 : Part2ORClick Here – 16th Apr
E228-Part1 : Part2ORClick Here – 13th Apr
E227-Part1 : Part2 ORClick Here – 12th Apr
E226-Part1 : Part2 ORClick Here – 11th Apr
E225-Part1 : Part2 ORClick Here – 10th Apr
E224-Part1 : Part2ORClick Here -9th Apr
E223-Part1 : Part2ORClick Here -6th Apr
E222-Part1 : Part2ORClick Here -5th Apr
E221-Part1 : Part2ORClick Here -4th Apr
E220-Part1 : Part2ORClick Here -3rd Apr
E219-Part1 : Part2ORClick Here -2nd Apr
E218-Part1 : Part2ORClick Here -30th Mar
E217-Part1 : Part2OR Click Here -29th Mar
E216-Part1 : Part2OR Click Here -28th Mar
E215-Part1 : Part2 OR Click Here -27th Mar
E214-Part1 : Part2 OR Click Here -26th Mar
E213-Part1 : Part2OR Click Here -23rd Mar
E212-Part1 : Part2OR Click Here -22nd Mar
E211 –Part1 : Part2OR Click Here -21st Mar
E210 –Part1 : Part2OR Click Here-20th Mar