Naa Kodalu Bangaram Daily Serial – E364 – 22nd Oct

Show/Serial:Naa Kodalu Bangaram
Starring:Haritha , Suhasini
Channel:Zee Telugu

more Zee Serials

Serial Plot:
Suhasini an innocent girl happens to marry psychopath Dhanush, who pretends to be a gentleman. Suhasini's mother-in-law treats her like her own daughter. On knowing the reality of her son, she decides to rescue Suhasini from him and he pushes him from the train. In due course, they both land up in a different city as mother and daughter. Ravi their neighbor, falls in love with Suhasini. Will Suhasini accept Ravi's proposal? What happens if Dhanush comes back into Suhasini's life again is the crux of the story.

Naa Kodalu Bangaram Daily Serial

E124-Part1 : Part2-14th Nov
E123-Click Here -13th Nov
E122-Part1 : Part2-10th Nov
E121-Click Here -9th Nov
E120-Click Here -8th Nov
E119-Click Here -7th Nov
E118-Click Here -6th Nov
E117-Click Here -3rd Nov
E116 –Click Here -2nd Nov
E115 –Click Here -1st Nov
E114 –Click Here -31st Oct
E113 –Click Here -30th Oct
E112 –Click Here -27th Oct
E111 –Click Here -26th Oct
E110 –Click Here -25th Oct
E109 –Click Here – 24th Oct
E108 –Click Here – 23rd Oct
E107 –Click Here -20th Oct
E106 –Click Here -18th Oct
E105 –Click Here – 17th Oct
E104 –Click Here – 16th Oct
E103 – Click Here – 13th Oct
E102 – Click Here – 12th Oct
E101 – Click Here – 11th Oct
E100 –Click Here – 10th Oct
E99 – Click Here – 9th Oct
E98 – Click Here – 6th Oct
E97 – Click Here – 5th Oct
E96 –Click Here – 4th Oct
E95 –Click Here – 3rd Oct
E94 – Click Here – 2nd Oct
E93 –Part1 : Part2 – 29th Sep
E92 – Click Here – 28th Sep
E91 – Click Here – 27th Sep
E90-Click Here – 26th Sep
E89-Click Here – 25th Sep
E88-Click Here – 22nd Sep
E87-Click Here – 21st Sep
E86 –Click Here– 20th Sep
E85 –Click Here – 19th Sep
E84 –Click Here– 18th Sep

Previous Episodes:

E84 –Click Here– 18th Sep
E83 –Click Here– 15th Sep
E82 –Click Here – 14th Sep
E81 –Click Here– 13th Sep
E80 – Click Here – 12th Sep
E79 – Click Here– 11th Sep
E78 – Part1 : Part2 – 8th Sep
E77 – Click Here – 7th Sep
E76 – Click Here OR Click Here – 6th Sep
E75 – Click Here OR Click Here – 5th Sep
E74 – Click Here OR Click Here – 4th Sep
E73 –Click Here OR Click Here – 1st Sep
E72 –Click Here OR Click Here – 31st Aug
E71 –Click Here OR Click Here – 30th Aug
E70 –Click Here OR Click Here – 29th Aug
E69 –Click Here OR Click Here – 28th Aug
E68 –Click Here OR Click Here– 25th Aug
E67 –Click Here – 24th Aug
E66 –Click Here – 23rd Aug