NTR not a Bharata Ratna!


Except for political parties who belittle Senior NTR’s achievements in movies and politics, people never debate his glorious deeds. 

Telugu people always felt that had some party other than Congress ruled the Country, NTR would have got many awards like prestigious Dada Saheb Phalke Award and even the highest civilian award Bharata Ratna. 

They always used to question when lesser mortals are getting Bharat Ratna why not NTR. Chandra Babu Naidu, president of TDP, which was found by NTR clamored from roof tops that Congress insulted NTR by not giving Bharat Ratna. 

When TDP govt came to power in Andhra Pradesh and BJP which it supported came to power in Centre, many thought this time NTR will get Bharat Ratna. But in a shocker Chandra Babu Naidu,CM of Andhra Pradesh didnot recommend NTR for Bharata Ratna.

Union Home Ministry sources reveal that infact AP Govt didnot recommend anyone for Bharata Ratna. This exposed the double standards of CBN.

Here are the names recommended by AP Govt

Padma Vibhushan

AM.Nayak, Chairman, L&T
Nori Dattatreyudu, Doctor
Bapu, director
Nageswara Reddy, Doctor
Raji Reddy,IT

Padma Bhushan

Chaganti Koteswara Rao, Sanskrit scholar
Nedunoori Krishnamurthy, Music
Murali Mohan, actor


Mohan Kanda,Rtd IAS
Satyavani,Social Activist
Kota Srinivasa Rao,actor
Galla Ramachandra Naidu,business man
Pasumarti Sarma, Kuchipudi
Sridhar, cartoonist