YSRCP MLAs Praised Ayyannapathrudu!

It seems that problems for YSRCP haven’t come to an end in Visakhapatnam district. Vizag North and South incharges of YSRCP were joined in TDP. Earlier, Senior Leaders like Daadi Veerabhadara Rao and Konathala Ramakrishna were left the party after the completion of the General elections in this year.
YSRCP had won three out 15 Assembly Segments in the district. Paderu and Araku Valley YSRCP MLAs have attended to the function at Narsipatnam. Both are praised Panchayat Raj Minister Ayyannapathrudu like anything in the function. Paderu MLA Giddi Eshwari praised that Minister worked for the people irrespective to the opposition segments. 
Ayyanna has agreed to give funds for the development activities in Paderu. In the same way, Sarveswara Rao (Araku) said that Minister don’t show any partiality towards YSRCP MLAs. Ayyanna responded to the issues raised in Araku Valley in the Assembly and taken the issues personally to solve. YSRCP MLAs positive response towards Ayyannapathrudu raises many doubts to YSRCP leaders.